Shipping

$5 Ground Shipping on Orders of $99 or more! (some products not eligible for discount)

Processing time for all orders is 1-2 business days. When placing your order on Friday, it may not leave our warehouse until Tuesday depending on volume

Orders placed before 10:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM MST / 12:00 PM CST / 1:00 PM EST Monday-Thursday are likely to have a shorter processing time, up to and including same day processing

All orders are shipped via UPS from our fulfillment center. Shipping times are generally 2-4 days (weekends or holidays may be slightly longer)

Estimated shipping time varies by shipping option - view our US map below for estimated UPS Ground ship times based on your location

We know you are eager to receive your order and may have chosen a faster shipping option – Please note that this will only affect your order’s time in transit, not the order processing time.

View our US maps below for estimated ship times based on your location